The Sport Without Borders project

My name is Faiçal, citizen of the world of Moroccan origin, athlete, without residence permit, being regularized in Belgium. I am honored to present my new Sport Without Borders project for everyone, especially people without a residence permit.

What is this project? It is an opportunity to practice sport and especially athletics for men, women and children from migrant backgrounds, without residence permits (undocumented), refugees and people in difficult situations.

For me as an athlete, coach and consultant in the field of sport, I had the idea to create the sports project Sport without Borders with a curriculum for beginners. It revolves around the formula “Move – Have fun – Learn”

The richness of the project lies in the progressivity of the objectives according to the age, the level and the physiological needs.

At the heart of a new project, of course, we are looking for the progression of physical and mental performances by means of a training program for beginners. The training of these future athletes aims to make them participate in various sporting events such as the 20 KM Brussels – Brussels Ekiden – Semi- Brussels Marathon 5 -10 KM

Sport sans frontières is developing in partnership with the DoucheFLUX association and its president Laurent d’Ursel. Our aim is to give priority to health and well-being in the Brussels-Capital Region and to promote sports throughout life.

Faical El Ouasrhiri
info@sportsansfrontieres.be

Founder of the Sport without borders project
Athlete specialized 5km
Coach at DoucheFLUX

Le projet Sports Sans Frontières (Sport pour tous)

Je m’appelle Faiçal, citoyen du monde d’origine marocaine, athlète, sans titre de séjour, en cours de régularisation en Belgique. Je suis honoré de présenter mon nouveau projet Sport sans frontières destiné à tout le monde et en particulier aux personnes sans titre de séjour.

Quel est ce projet ? C’est donner l’occasion de pratiquer le sport et notamment l’athlétisme à des hommes, des femmes et des enfants issus du milieu des migrants, sans titre de séjour (sans papiers), des réfugiés et des personnes en situations difficiles.

Pour moi en tant qu’athlète, coach et consultant dans le domaine du sport, j’ai eu l’idée de créer le projet sportif Sport sans frontières avec un programme pédagogique pour les débutants. Il s’articule autour de la formule « Bouger – S’amuser – Apprendre »

La richesse de projet réside dans la progressivité des objectifs en fonction de l’âge, du niveau et des besoins physiologiques.

Au coeur de nouveau projet, on recherche bien sûr la progression des performances physiques et mentales à l’aide d’un programme d’entraînement pour débutants. L’entraînement de ces futurs athlètes a pour but de les faire participer à différentes manifestations sportives comme les 20 KM de bruxelles – Brussels Ekiden – Semi- marathon de bruxelles 5 -10 KM

Sport sans frontières se développe en partenariat avec l’association DoucheFLUX et son président Laurent d’Ursel. Notre objectif est de donner la priorité à la santé et au bien-être dans la région de Bruxelles-capitale et de favoriser la pratique du sports tout au long de la vie.

Faical El Ouasrhiri

Fondateur du projet Sport sans Frontières
Athlète spécialisé 5km
Coach à DoucheFLUX